To delete a list, click into the list name that you want to delete.

Click List Option at the top, you will then see Delete at the bottom in red. A pop-up window will appear to confirm that you want to delete the list. Once you click Delete in this window, the list is permanently deleted from your account. 

Did this answer your question?